Skip to Content

2018: Spring Scholarship Recipients

The Spring 2018 Calder D. Ehrmann Scholarship Recipients 

(l-r): Jerry Blassingame, Steve Hairston, Glenda Ehrmann and Caroline Sexton
Not pictured: Anthony Esquivel and Thessa Smith

Meet the Spring 2018 recipients of Calder D. Ehrmann Scholarship Funds:

  • Jerry Blassingame, Executive Director, Soteria Community Development Corporation
  • Anthony Esquivel, Owner, COPA Indoor Soccer
  • Steve Hairston, Public Policy and Advocacy Director, Public Education Partners
  • Caroline Sexton, Executive Director, Hub City Farmers Market
  • Thessa Smith, Director, Economic Development