Skip to Content

2019: Spring Scholarship Recipients

The Spring 2019 Calder D. Ehrmann Scholarship Recipients 

(l-r) Juan Johnson, John Lattimore, Sally Wills, Feliccia Smith and Glenda Ehrmann
Not pictured: Kenneth Dean and Shawn Reid 

Meet the Spring 2019 recipients of Calder D. Ehrmann Scholarship Funds:

  • Kenneth Dean, Pastor, Mount Zion Baptist Church
  • John Lattimore, Senior Director of Project Management, Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County
  • Shawn Reid, Fiscal and Program Operations Specialist, Duscha Management, LLC
  • Feliccia Smith, Professor of Business, North Greenville University
  • Sally Wills, Executive Director, LiveWell