Skip to Content

SCU Class of 2008-09

South Carolina United 2008 - 09
July 22 - 26, 2008

The Riley Institute at Furman hosted 17 of Furman's 20 incoming Hollingsworth Scholars for the second annual South Carolina United program on July 22 - 25, 2009. To view the Schedule of Activities, click here.

The 2008-09 participants are:

Rosanna Baltruweit, Greenville, SC
Sebastian Barbosa, Greer, SC
Elizabeth Barfield, Pickens, SC
Caitlin Bazan, Greenwood, SC
Michael Brearley, Greer, SC
Charlotte Coggins, Taylors, SC
Keith Early, Greer, SC
Haley Harteg, Greenville, SC
Sean Hastings, Columbia, SC
Andreina Malki, Greer, SC
Victor Orozco Zuleta, Greenville, SC
Jacqueline Razzaghy, Taylors, SC 
Alyssa Richardson, Columbia, SC
Luke Rogers, Bennettsville, SC 
Roddey Smith, Columbia, SC 
Kenneth Videtto, Clearwater, SC 
James Wade, Elgin, SC