Skip to Content

SCU Class of 2011-12

South Carolina United 2011 - 12
July 20 - 23, 2011

The Riley Institute at Furman will host 11 of Furman's 16 incoming Hollingsworth Scholars for the fifth annual South Carolina United program on July 20 - 23, 2011. For the Schedule of Activities, click here.

Welcome the 2011 -12 participants:

William Besley, Columbia, SC
Adair Bramlett, Columbia, SC
Annie Brasington, Woodruff, SC
Katherine Burke, Columbia, SC
William Cranford, Rock Hill, SC
Sarah DeVenny, Lancaster, SC
Audrey Heldreth, Summerville, SC
Levan Khulordava, Anderson, SC
Madison Smith, Florence, SC
Max Wurthmann, Mount Pleasant, SC
Joseph Zanghi, Summerville, SC