Skip to Content

SCU Class of 2012-13

South Carolina United 2012 - 13
July 18 - 21, 2012

The Riley Institute at Furman hosted 16 of Furman's incoming Hollingsworth Scholars for the sixth annual South Carolina United program on July 18 - 21, 2012. To view their Schedule of Activities, click here.

Welcome the 2012 -13 participants:

Joseph Annibale, Charleston, SC
Jamie Brill, Aiken, SC
Judith Carlisle, Rock Hill, SC
Abram Edgar, Seneca, SC
Bianca Forte, Little River, SC
Joesph Fretwell, Columbia, SC
Margaret Grisell, Greenville, SC
Virginia Lesslie, Columbia, SC
Kristen Murdaugh, Smoaks, SC
Jacob Saine, Columbia, SC
Daniel Sanders, Greenville, SC
Molly Shields, Columbia, SC
Kimbell Vincent-Dobbins, Charleston, SC
Rebecca Zimmerman, Clinton, SC